Yoga & Meditation Trainings

Savitri Devi has been a long time student of Kriya Yoga, as taught by the teachings of Paramahansa Yogananda, before starting to practice Bhakti Yoga under the divine guidance of her Guru Maharaja, who on October 2003 was awarded the Yuga Acharya award. Her beloved Gurudeva gave her a spiritual name in the first initiation and a second (Bhraminical) initiation from him.

2 Year, 760-hour Scaravelli-inspired Hatha YTT

200-hour YTTs in

  • Classical hatha Yoga
  • Traditional Yoga Studies & Ayurveda Self-care
  • Akhanda Holistic Yoga
  • Level One KRI Certified Kundalini Yoga (Instructor)

500-hour YTTs

  • Advanced Multi-disciplinary Training
    — Yoga Philosophy
    — Yoga Ethics & Lifestyle
    — Sanskrit
    — Applied Anatomy
    — Restorative Yoga
    — Yin Yoga
  • Yoga, Mysticism & Shamanism
  • Level Two KRI Certified Kundalini Yoga (Practitioner)
    Five Level 2 modules
    — Authentic Relationship
    — Conscious Communication
    — Lifecycles & Lifestyle
    — Mind & Meditation
    — Vitality & Stress

3-year Level Three KRI Certified Kundalini Yoga (Teacher) — expected 2022